Deactivating employees | qarrot

Deactivating employees

This article is for the Super Admin and Admins.

You can deactivate employee accounts by going to Manage > Employees and following these steps:

1. Select the employee you want to deactivate

2. Click the 'Revoke account access' button to the right of their information.

By revoking the employee's account access, they will no longer be able to sign into Qarrot. However, their account will not be deleted. It will remain in your list of employees as a deactivated account. Any points and badges earned will remain in the deactivated account.

You can reactivate the account by clicking 'Enable account access' at any time. This will allow the employee to log back in and use their account normally.