This article is for Super Admins, Admins, and Team Leads.
If you have an Automatic campaign running, then you must know this campaign assigns awards to your employees based on their results.
If you checked the option 'Approve all results entered' when you created the campaign, then you'll be able to review, approve or deny each result entered by the participants (if you didn't check 'Approve all results entered' when creating your campaign, then you won't need to review the results entered and the awards will be automatically given to the participants when they hit a rule).
To review the participants' results, go to Manage > Campaigns, click the three dots next to your campaign, and select 'Approve Results':
(the 'Approve Results' option is only available when one or more of the results entered is pending review)
All the results entered by the participants appear in this section until you approve or deny them.
In the table, you'll see the name of the participant and the date associated with the result. By clicking 'See details', you'll be able to read the result's description and any additional detail the participant was required to provide.
To approve or deny a result, simply select it in the table and click 'Approve' or 'Deny'.
If a result is approved by you, the participant will see the 'Approved' status of the result in the 'Result History' section of this campaign in their account.
If a participant's total results meet your campaign's rule(s), the reward(s) associated with the rule(s) will be given to the participant.
If a result is denied by you, the participant will see the 'denied' status of the result in the 'Result History' section of this campaign in their account.
Once you've approved or denied a campaign's results, you can retrieve all processed results in 'Results History'. To do so, stay in Manage > Campaigns, click the three dots next to your campaign, and select 'Results History'.